To apply for believe housing community grant your project must benefit one or more of these areas: 

Bearpark Billy Row Bishop Auckland Blackhall
Bowburn Brandon Brasside Carville
Cassop Castle Eden Claypath Coundon
Coundon Grange Coxhoe Crook Crossgate
Croxdale Easington Eldon Lane Elvet
Escomb Esh Winning Framwellgate Moor Fir Tree
Frosterley Gilesgate Gilesgate Moor Haswell
Hawthorn Hesleden Horden Howden-le-Wear
Hunwick Hutton Henry Kelloe Langley Moor
Leeholme Littletown Ludworth Meadowfield
Murton Nevilles Cross New Brancpeth Newton Hall
Parkside Peterlee East Peterlee West Pittington
Pity Me Quarrington Hill Rookhope Seaham
Shadforth Sherburn Hill Sherburn Road Sherburn Village
Shotton South Church South Hetton St Helen Auckland
St Johns Chapel Stanhope Station Town Sunnybrow
Thornley Tindale Crescent Tow Law Trimdon Station (Deaf Hill)
Ushaw Moor Wearhead West Auckland West Rainton
Westgate Wheatley Hill Willington Wingate
Witton Gilbert Witton Park Witton-le-Wear Wolsingham


Skip to toolbar